Slaugther Pact bug

Do not post feature requests here, please.
Before posting bugs report check the Image Bug reporting help & guidelines
Forum rules
Do not post Features/Improvments request here (i.e : AI being stupid is not a bug, not being able to do a mulligan is not a bug, etc..etc..)
Before posting, please read the Bugs reporting guideline
Post Reply
Amarquez
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 5:04 am

Slaugther Pact bug

Post by Amarquez »

I already checked, there was one reported bug regarding this card, but this is a different animal.

Slaugther pact will win me the game if my opponent doesn't pay (2)(B) during his upkeep, the effect of the card is that I can slay any nonblack creature and I will lose if I don't pay during the (2)(B) my upkeep (Zero mana cost).

So there is that.
Amarquez
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 5:04 am

Re: Slaugther Pact bug

Post by Amarquez »

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaand unsurprisingly, it also works the other way around, the AI has just won the cheapest of games at turn two.
Post Reply