Page 1 of 1

[bug] reccuring nigthmare

Posted: Sun Jun 20, 2010 9:21 am
by Aegnor
Hello,

I just want to report a little bug. With wagic 0.11, when I want sacrifice a creature with the reccuring, I can't.

With this problem, reccuring are not a very good card ;)

Wait and see ;)

Re: [bug] reccuring nigthmare

Posted: Sun Jun 20, 2010 5:47 pm
by Dr.Solomat
Hi,


Recurring Nightmare works as it should. You just have to use it the right way:

1) Click on Recurring Nightmare.

2) Go to the graveyard and choose a creature there. After that, the command "sacrifice" will appear on the screen.

3) Press "X" (PSP) or "K "(PC) to leave the graveyard.

4) Choose a creature on your battlefield you want to sacrifice and confirm.


That's all.

Re: [bug] reccuring nigthmare

Posted: Mon Jun 21, 2010 7:20 am
by Aegnor
Ok, good.
I try this way when I'm come back.
Thank you so much.

Have a good day :D

Re: [bug] reccuring nigthmare

Posted: Mon Jun 21, 2010 5:40 pm
by Aegnor
I test! It's good ^^
Thanks, so I'm sorry for the wrong bug :lol: