Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

How to use a kexploit?

Forum rules
Forum rule Nº 15 is strictly enforced in this subforum.
User avatar
hgoel0974
Retired Mod
Posts: 2155
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 11:42 pm
Location: New York

How to use a kexploit?

Post by hgoel0974 » Mon Apr 08, 2013 11:51 pm

Okay, so if I have a kexploit, how would I use it? What changes do I have to make to the TN-C code? Are there some other files I need except the source code and the 4.01 M33 SDK?
Advertising
"If the truth is a cruel mistress, then a lie must be a nice girl"

User avatar
S1NFUL
Moderator
Posts: 971
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 9:45 pm
Location: New York, NY

Re: How to use a kexploit?

Post by S1NFUL » Sat Aug 03, 2013 10:01 pm

bump.
Advertising
Current tester of Qwikrazor87's creations & wizardry (3.51 & below)
Former tester of Total-Noob's creations & wizardry (3.01 & below)
Computer Science at Yale University, Class of 2019

User avatar
Kankertje
Moderator
Posts: 830
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 12:22 pm
Contact:

Re: How to use a kexploit?

Post by Kankertje » Sun Aug 04, 2013 11:09 am

Use search button ;) viewtopic.php?f=6&t=11584

User avatar
hgoel0974
Retired Mod
Posts: 2155
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 11:42 pm
Location: New York

Re: How to use a kexploit?

Post by hgoel0974 » Sun Aug 04, 2013 3:35 pm

Kankertje wrote:Use search button ;) viewtopic.php?f=6&t=11584
lolz, now I already know how to do it. I didn't really need a bump :P
"If the truth is a cruel mistress, then a lie must be a nice girl"

User avatar
Kankertje
Moderator
Posts: 830
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 12:22 pm
Contact:

Re: How to use a kexploit?

Post by Kankertje » Sun Aug 04, 2013 3:53 pm

yeah I know you do, I was referring to the guy who bumped it.

User avatar
hgoel0974
Retired Mod
Posts: 2155
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 11:42 pm
Location: New York

Re: How to use a kexploit?

Post by hgoel0974 » Sun Aug 04, 2013 4:04 pm

Kankertje wrote:yeah I know you do, I was referring to the guy who bumped it.
oh :oops:
"If the truth is a cruel mistress, then a lie must be a nice girl"

User avatar
S1NFUL
Moderator
Posts: 971
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 9:45 pm
Location: New York, NY

Re: How to use a kexploit?

Post by S1NFUL » Sun Aug 04, 2013 6:36 pm

Kankertje wrote:yeah I know you do, I was referring to the guy who bumped it.
Well, I'll be damned. I was just tryin' to help out a friend :P
Current tester of Qwikrazor87's creations & wizardry (3.51 & below)
Former tester of Total-Noob's creations & wizardry (3.01 & below)
Computer Science at Yale University, Class of 2019

piccolaroma
Posts: 103
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2013 1:17 pm

Re: How to use a kexploit?

Post by piccolaroma » Wed Aug 14, 2013 11:56 pm

also serves to me this explanation .....

i have kxploit ...
PSP STREET E1004 2C - 6.60 Pro C1 fix3
PS VITA WiFi - 16 GB - 3.01 VHBL/TN-V4

frostegater
Guru
Posts: 426
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 1:54 pm
Location: Russia

Re: How to use a kexploit?

Post by frostegater » Sat Aug 17, 2013 8:37 pm

lol
Our hearts will beating on 333MHz 'till we die

User avatar
S1NFUL
Moderator
Posts: 971
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 9:45 pm
Location: New York, NY

Re: How to use a kexploit?

Post by S1NFUL » Sat Aug 17, 2013 8:41 pm

piccolaroma wrote:also serves to me this explanation .....

i have kxploit ...
frostegater wrote:lol
Current tester of Qwikrazor87's creations & wizardry (3.51 & below)
Former tester of Total-Noob's creations & wizardry (3.01 & below)
Computer Science at Yale University, Class of 2019

Post Reply

Return to “Programming and Security”