Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

I need Spanish translator to activate 3.60

You have questions and can't find another subforum to ask? Go here
Post Reply
mustapha89
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2016 6:58 pm

I need Spanish translator to activate 3.60

Post by mustapha89 » Fri Aug 19, 2016 7:36 pm

I found this topic in another website but I couldn't understand anything can any one make a topic like it but in English (or arabic :lol: )
http://www.elotrolado.net/wiki/Activar_ ... ku_en_3.60
Advertising

samsara
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 11:57 pm

Re: I need Spanish translator to activate 3.60

Post by samsara » Fri Aug 19, 2016 8:12 pm

In short:
Install HENkaku
You need to get your IDPS through the VitaCID homebrew by mr. Tom
Run it an you will get a your ConsoleID.bin with your IDPS.
Use a hex-editor to get it and put it in on the idps line in the PHP file.
Fill in your account information in the PHP file.

Get a PHP-server like this: XAMPP
Run a local PHP-server and place your PHP file on it. LOCAL!, LOCAL! LOCAL! since it contains your login information.
Run the PHP-file from the server.
You got your act.dat on that server.
Copy this in tm0:npdrm/ on the Vita through FTP.

Be aware that this counts as one activation used up from your allocated ones. You are activating it through their servers after all.
The activation is also only valid for that one Vita.
Advertising

mustapha89
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2016 6:58 pm

Re: I need Spanish translator to activate 3.60

Post by mustapha89 » Fri Aug 19, 2016 8:31 pm

You said " You are activating it through their servers after all.
The activation is also only valid for that one Vita."
Who you mean by their servers ,Sony or that website because if it's Sony then its okay to do it but if its not Sony then this is a bad idea because I will give them my info

samsara
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 11:57 pm

Re: I need Spanish translator to activate 3.60

Post by samsara » Fri Aug 19, 2016 9:57 pm

It's Sony :P

mustapha89
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2016 6:58 pm

Re: I need Spanish translator to activate 3.60

Post by mustapha89 » Fri Aug 19, 2016 10:59 pm

samsara wrote:It's Sony :P
thank you i did test it but i didn't success
same problem of this guy viewtopic.php?f=112&t=46012

with this link https://commerce.np.ac.playstation.net/cap.m

drnefarious360
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2015 10:57 am

Re: I need Spanish translator to activate 3.60

Post by drnefarious360 » Sat Aug 20, 2016 9:20 am

homebrew for activate system on 3.60

https://github.com/ZombieWizzard/vita-a ... r/releases

mustapha89
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2016 6:58 pm

Re: I need Spanish translator to activate 3.60

Post by mustapha89 » Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:06 am

drnefarious360 wrote:homebrew for activate system on 3.60

https://github.com/ZombieWizzard/vita-a ... r/releases
thank you thank you thank thank you
i just copyed act.dat to npdrm and now i can play all my games again

Post Reply

Return to “Support”