Advertising (This ad goes away for registered users. You can Login or Register)

What should I do to upgrade my Vita's firmware manually?

You have questions and can't find another subforum to ask? Go here
Post Reply
Chiisus
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 4:37 am

What should I do to upgrade my Vita's firmware manually?

Post by Chiisus »

Now that the vita is hacked I must upgrade the firmware to an older one. I'm on 3.01 and I don't have the extra ram. How do I update manually?

by manually I mean upgrade to a firmware that isn't the latest, 3.60
Advertising
Mooliecool
Posts: 101
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2015 9:45 pm

Re: What should I do to upgrade my Vita's firmware manually?

Post by Mooliecool »

Just update through settings, atm but do it soon before 3.61 or anything like that comes out.
Advertising
Vita FAT 3.50 EU 3G/WIFI PHP ARK-2 APE TN-V11
Vita Slim 3.36 HK WIFI OFW
[Traded]TV 3.15 TN-X Patched
PSP 3000 4G 6.20 PRO B8
wolframio
Posts: 675
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2011 2:32 am

Re: What should I do to upgrade my Vita's firmware manually?

Post by wolframio »

So, how you update it to 3.60?
SaltySticks
Posts: 98
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2015 4:27 pm

Re: What should I do to upgrade my Vita's firmware manually?

Post by SaltySticks »

viewtopic.php?f=52&t=23013

That should be just it, if you have any other issues, let me know and I'll try and help :)
Post Reply

Return to “Support”